Committee Contacts

HOA 2016 Board of Directors

Director – Ed Biggs – send Ed an email

Director – Ron Burch – Send Ron an email

President – Lee Mathes – Send Lee an email

Treasurer – Bob Skillern – Send Bob an email

Director – David Walters – Send David an email

Roads Committee

Bill Boren
Lee Mathes
Bob Skillern

Covenants Committee – Not filled

Pool Committee
Debby & Bill McWilliams — 871-0320 or send Debby an email.

Security and Gate Committee
Milt Lake – or send Milt an email.

Tennis & Playground Committee
Carol Webb—send Carol an email

Architectural Review Committee
Send requests to the ACC Chairperson, Rene’ Broussard and/or the Property Manger.  Send Estates of Northpark an email.

Sub-Drainage District #3 (Northpark Subdivision)
Joe Goodwin (Chairman) – Visit the Forms Page on the Website to fill out and complete a SDD #3 Drainage Review Form if you are having a drainage issue that you would like the SDD #3 to review.  Please send all completed forms to Sub-Drainage District #3 email at

Social Committee
Mimi Barrere or send Mimi an email

Welcome Committee
Mimi Barrere  – send Mimi an email

Email Distribution
Estates of Northpark Homeowners Association, Inc. – Send an email